Events under 'Congress'
Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Event Name

Date

CONGRES REFUGEES MORNING

Friday, March 08, 2019
This event does not repeat

ASAMBLEA DE LA RED UNIVERSITARIA DE ESTUDIOS DE POSTGRADO Y EDUCACIÓN PERMANENT - RUEPEP

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 10:00 - Friday, March 29, 2019 10:00
This event does not repeat

II ESCUELA DE PRIMAVERA

Thursday, April 04, 2019 13:00 - Friday, April 05, 2019 13:00
This event does not repeat

CONGRES 50 ANYS D'UNIVERSITAT I TOT UN SEGLE DE DIÀLEGS

Thursday, April 25, 2019 10:00 - Friday, April 26, 2019 11:00
This event does not repeat

15th JOINT EUROPEAN THERMODYNAMICS CONFERENCE - JETC 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019 15:00 - Friday, May 24, 2019 16:00
This event does not repeat

8th INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON SPECTROSCOPIC ELLIPSOMETRY_ICSE-8

Sunday, May 26, 2019 16:00 - Friday, May 31, 2019 16:00
This event does not repeat

XIV JORNADAS INTERACIONALES DE POLÍTICA ECONÓMICA

Thursday, May 30, 2019 8:00 - Friday, May 31, 2019 8:00
This event does not repeat

INTERNATIONAL SYMPOSIUM ON PLANT PHOTOBIOLOGY_ISPP BCN 2019

Monday, June 03, 2019 10:00 - Saturday, June 08, 2019 11:00
This event does not repeat

ASWA[AA] XIVth INTERNATIONAL MEETING

Monday, June 03, 2019 15:00 - Friday, June 07, 2019 15:00
This event does not repeat

10th INTERNATIONAL SYMPOSIUM ON NITRIDES- ISNT2019

Sunday, June 09, 2019 11:00 - Friday, June 14, 2019 11:00
This event does not repeat

X COLLOQUIUM CHEMIOMETRICUM MEDITERRANEUM

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 16:00 - Friday, June 14, 2019 17:00
This event does not repeat

23 rd International Symposium on Olefin Methathesis and Related Chemistry (ISOM XXIII)

Sunday, June 30, 2019 8:00 - Wednesday, July 03, 2019 8:00
This event does not repeat

INTERNATIONAL SOCIETY FOR THE SOCIOLOGY OF RELIGION 35th CONFERENCE. THE POLITICS OF RELIGION AND SPIRITUALITY

Tuesday, July 09, 2019 16:00 - Friday, July 12, 2019 17:00
This event does not repeat

IX CONGRESO DE MIGRACIONES INTERNACIONALES EN ESPAÑA: FRONTERAS, MOVILIDADES Y EXCLUSIONES

Wednesday, September 04, 2019 14:00 - Friday, September 06, 2019 2:00
This event does not repeat

INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON WIRELESS ANB MOBILE COMPUTING, NETWORKING AND COMMUNICATIONS - WIMOB 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019 10:00 - Wednesday, October 23, 2019 10:00
This event does not repeat

Jornades Psicoterapia Relacional 2020

Friday, May 15, 2020 16:00 - Saturday, May 16, 2020 16:00
This event does not repeat

SOCIETY FOR ECONOMIC DYNAMICS 2020_SED 2020

Sunday, June 21, 2020 16:00 - Tuesday, June 23, 2020 16:00
This event does not repeat

INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION FOR PHILOSOPHY OF TIME - IAPT 2020

Tuesday, June 30, 2020 10:00 - Thursday, July 02, 2020 10:00
This event does not repeat

SIG14 CONFERENCE 2020

Tuesday, July 07, 2020 10:00 - Friday, July 10, 2020 11:00
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar